Arhive zilnice: 26 august 2013

Review:Thai Spa’s body butter

Hello everybody, this week I did some shopping and I have some things to share with you…but today’s post will sadly be just about my current favorite product that I bought which is a Body Butter,  to be more specific Thai Spa’s Avocado & Olive body butter.

Imagine

I looove this body butter. It seriously does leave your skin silky smooth.Body butters are one of my absolutely must haves.I have very dry skin so I always have to use some sort of moisturizing cream and I always tend to go for body butters just because they are a little bit fatter and hydrate my skin much better.

This time, i tried to go for something that I have never used and surprisingly I liked it very much.It’s a sent that I haven’t tried it yet,so I saw it as a challenge.

Imagine

I’m in love with the smell of this,it literally smells AMAZING and it also lasts up to 16 hours which is, again amazing :D.

I’m definitely gonna repurchase it,maybe I’ll try one with a different smell.I recommend it to everyone,even to those who have not dry skin.This product will be in my august favourites for sure.Are you a body butter lover or not?Tell me in the comments below which body butter is you favorite.

A Fringe Dilemma |Yay or nay?!

Imagine Imagine

First of all,I’m sorry for not having HD images on this post put I used my phone camera (I’m hoping you’ll still read even though the quality is not so good).

Moving on to the purpose of this post which is my hair,to be more exact my non-existant fringe(or bangs).I have no idea what to do,I wanna change something to my hair but I already chopped it off and I think I gonna get some bangs.A I can say that my head is not too big and not too small,it’s in the middle so it’s way easier to style it and stuff.A little while ago,I had a middle part hair that looked ok but it was too flat and I always had to tease the crown of it to stylish a little bit.So…I literally have no idea what to do?! I found a picture with a side fringe that I quite like.

Imagine

Imagine

What do you think? Should I stay the way I am now( remember,I actually part my hair to the side just because I like how it looks but it’s not very easy to style ) or should I get myself some bangs and aquit myself of the work?Tell me in the comments below what you think I should do.