Sleek ”au natural” Mineral Based Shadow Palette

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Hello everybody,

On one of my recent ”internet shopping” sesion I got hold of an awesome website that sells some of my favourite makeup brands.I am very much a neutral shadows girl so the bright colors didn’t stand out for me.As soon as I noticed this beauuutiful neutral shadow palette I said to myself ‘I need to buy this’so I ended up with it.

The first thing I loved about this palette were the colors.As I said before I love my neutrals so I enjoyed very much the color range.The second thing I loved, which is an important factor, is the consistency of the shadows.They are very pigmented and I immediately wanted it because, believe me I had bad pigmentation problems and it wasn’t pleasent.But this palette is absolutely amazing.I actually seen it in a Superdrug on one of my trips to London but I was obviously too dumb to buy it.

You can create soo many looks with this palette,for me is perfect.The colors are soo gorgeus and you can do either a natural everyday look or a fun smokey eye look for special occassions.

You can buy this palette at http://www.makeup-shop.ro/ ,or I am sure there are many sites that you can try maybe ,if you’re lucky they might sell it at your  local beauty store.

Do you have this palette?If not,you absolutely NEED it!

7 gânduri despre &8222;Sleek ”au natural” Mineral Based Shadow Palette&8221;

  1. Pingback: Cori200398

Lasă un răspuns

