My Travelling Adventures | Palma de Mallorca

Hello everybody,

It is time guys for another ‘Travelling Adventure’ post.This time,the post will be about a trip that me and my parents took, this year actually to Palma de Mallorca in Spain.Mallorca is the capital city of the Balearic Islands and also a beauuutiful place to visit when you’re on holiday.

Here are some photos:

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

I also had the wonderful opportunity to go on a one-day cruise along the island and it was AMAZING.A bus took me to the ‘Marina Port de Mallorca’ and from there I took a boat.That day I saw such beautifuul places that I never would have thought still exist.I swam in the cold as ice ocean, I saw Claudia Schiffer’s and Michael Schumacher’s holiday houses and enjoyed the sun that was shinning near the beach.

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

I also visited The Cathedral of Santa Maria of Palma (La Seu) which is a gothic roman catholic cathedral built on the site of an arab mosque.

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

This guys were literally siting on thin air.How cool is that?!

Imagine

And look how cute are this little swans and their parents…so adorable.

Imagine

I had an amazing week in Palma,it’s a wonderful place, you must visit it if you haven’t already.

17 gânduri despre &8222;My Travelling Adventures | Palma de Mallorca&8221;

Lasă un răspuns

