Instagram update!

These are just some random pictures that I posted on Instagram lately! Hope you like them.

Imagine

This is the drink that I practically lived with  during  the week I was in England.It’s Amazing!

Imagine

My favourite sweets besides Pop Tards.

Imagine

Imagine

I am a strawberry addict.I just looove strawberries and I also wanted to try the coconut water cuz’ everybody suggested I should….yeahhh,I hated it!

Imagine

Imagine

I visited Warner Bros. Studious and…this happened!

Imagine

This things are seriously every flavoured.

Imagine

Again,strawberries and a little extra.

Imagine

This is a picture that I took while I was in Spain.On the hill you can see Claudia Schiffer’s house.

Imagine

My dog’s after-bath face.

Imagine

Follow me on Instagram:@corinachambre20

13 gânduri despre &8222;Instagram update!&8221;

  1. Thanks for following my blog. I like your posts with all the different topics. Sorry you don’t like coconut water, by the way–it’s very hydrating and good for you! I agree the taste is something you have to get used to.. .

Lasă un răspuns

