August Favourites!

Hello everybody

So,it is the first day of September which means is officially Autumn,and what better way to start a new month than an august favourites post.

This month I’ve been loving some new purchases and I decided to share this with you guys.A lot of this month favourites are the products that I use on a daily basis.I always get into a little routine with the products that I like very much.

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

These are my favourite products this month:

Miss Sporty So Clear coverstick

Alverde Duo-Concealer

Maybelline Color Tattoo in 35-On and on Bronze

Miss Sporty Studio Colour Smokey Eye Shadow in 407 Luxury Smoky

Million Pauline Gel Eyeliner

Rimmel London eyeliner pencil in 071 pure white

Maybelline The Falsies Volume Express Mascara

Nivea pure&natural Blush

Lush Lip Scrub in Bubblegum

The Body Shop Lip Butter

Maybelline Color Whisper in 440 Orange Attitude

Bioderma Sensibio H2O

Thai Spa body butter Avocado&Olive

Ulric de Varens Eau de Parfum in Tiara Flower Beach

Rimmel London 60 seconds nail polish in 842 too cool to tango

I hope you enjoyed this favourites post. I find it very useful to see what others are loving so I thought you’d like to see what I’m currentlly loving.

4 gânduri despre &8222;August Favourites!&8221;

Lasă un răspuns

