My Travelling Adventures | New Year’s Eve 2008

Hello everybody,

As I was looking through my old post something caught my eyes…I haven’t posted a travelling adventures for a while so here it is…I should mention that this particular travelling adventures post is about one of my favourites New Year’s Eve holiday and that the pictures are old as I was around 9 or 10 years old so I might look a ittle bit funny to you but still…

On 27-ish of December 2008, me, my family and some friends went to a lovely motel in the mountains, precisely in Arieseni,Romania.

Arieseni is a beautiful resort where a lot of people come in the winter to spent there holidays or try somee extreme sports like skiing or snowboarding.

I, for the reason being, was there for my holiday but still managed to go and have fun.

Imagine

The Arieseni tracks are actually popular among europeans, a lot of foreigners come every year to practice winter sports.

Imagine

This is a picture of me and my best friend from childhood being small and cute(if you did not recognise me I’m the girl in the left with white).

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Casually showing my tongue…classy me.

Then it was New Year’s Eve.We had food, fireworks,food…everything was perfect.

Imagine

Again,the smile on our faces tells everything.

You know how they say:New year,new life!

These are some photos from another day:

Imagine

Imagine

This was the group.We weren’t a lot,just 3 or 4 families including me, my mom, dad, my best friend and her family and other family friends.

Imagine

Isn’t this the cutest baby you’ve ever seen? This is the baby of one’s family and she is sooo cute, her name is Mary and she’s just A-dorable.

On our last day we decided to go to a lake.As the weather was cold but bearable we took off,  saw the wonderful frozen scenary and reached the lake.

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

I love this view,it makes me feel comfortable,safe.

Imagine

Imagine

And then we returned to the cozy motel.It was a wonderful holiday,I felt like I was connecting with everything,the weather, nature.I really suggest you to visit Arieseni,Romania if you get the chance.It’s a wonderful place,it would be pitty to miss it.

That’s it for this post…I know it’s been a while but it’s worth it,I hope.In the future I’m planning to post more travelling adventures,also beauty post so that everybody is happy.I really hope you liked it and I’ll see you next time.Bye!!!

Lasă un răspuns

