Sweater Weather TAG!

Hello everybody,

Because you liked my previous post,I decided to do another TAG kind of a post and today I’ll be doing the Sweater Weather tag!First of all I just want to point out how cute the name of the tag is…it’s perfect for autumn, and second I want to tell you about this tag:so…this tag is currently floating around the youtube community and I kinda wanted to do it myself cuz’ it’s perfect for the autumn,but I don’t have a youtube account(actually I do,but I haven’t posted anything yet) so I decided to do a post about it.The tag is basically a series of questions about fall beauty/fashion/and more.Let’s get started!

1. Favorite candle scent?

My favourite candle scent is probably the Yankee Candle-Autumn Leaves…and I’m pretty sure some of you might relate to that.This candle ‘screams’ fall ,fo’real.The smell is just basic leaves but it really makes a good mood in your bedroom, expecially if you’re sitting on your bed,reading…on a cold rainy day of autumn.

Imagine

2. Coffee, tea, or hot chocolate?

As some of you might know…I am NOT a coffee person,at all.But I loveme some good old-fashioned tea.I expecially like the Twinings sortiments.

Imagine

One of my favourite Twinings tea for autumn is the apple,cinnamon & raisin.It’s just amazing,it smells like fall and it surely doesn’t need a lot of extra things(like honey,sugar).I actually like to drink my tea without sugar or honey,but sometimes I go to my kitchen and add a little bit of honey,and I must say this specific flavour is just an explosion of smells and aromas.I definetelly think you should go and buy it,just to try,maybe you’ll like it or maybe you won’t(I doubt that).

Imagine

3. What’s the best fall memory you have?

One of my favourite memories is actually a far back memory,from my childhood.

I was about 4 or 5 and I always used to go with my grandfather for a walk in the park…and just watch the birds fly,the leaves fall and enjoy each others company.My grandfather is not actually here anymore and that really makes me sad:(,but also make me stronger.I always like this time of the year,just because it brings back that memory I cherish.

4. Which makeup trend do you prefer: dark lips or winged eyeliner?

As much as I love my winged eyeliner,in the fall time I’m all about the dark lip.I don’t get to wear this all time because I have school,but when I have the chance you’ll probably see me wearing a slight darker lipstick,not tooo dark but darker than usual.

5. Best fragrance for fall?

I am more of a down-to-earth person(yeahh,right) and I don’t like to wear a lot of parfumes,combinations of sprays and all that.This fall I apparently changed my mind.I’ve been using the Avon body spray with oranges an cinnamon.

Imagine

6. What is autumn weather like where you live?

I live in Arad which is a town situated in the west part of my country,Romania.

Romania is actually a pretty boring country…we don’t have cold winters,or hot summers not even rainy days.We’re boooring.The weather here is just basic fall weather.Leaves reddish-gold,or brown mostly on the ground,some rainy days,some sunny days.

Imagine

7.  Most worn sweater?

I must say…I do love sweaters and for that it’s sooo hard for me to chose from,but from all of my sweaters 2 stand out as ‘most worn’.And I decided this was and is ,my most worn sweater this fall:

Imagine

This is a hoodie actually that I got from my trip this summer to England,and is sooo warm.I’ll take it with me everywhere, this is some thing that everyone should have in their closet,a cute warm sweater for fall,one that you could cuddle in when you’re feeling cold.

8. Must-have nail polish this fall?

My favourite nail polish for fall is definetely the Rimmel London 60 seconds-330 Highland.I think it’s such a pretty color for fall,it blend with the scenary sooo good.I just love it!

Imagine

9. Football games or jumping in leaf piles?

I actually jumped in a leaf pile only once,whe I was little and I don’t remember it so I would definetelly try it again!

10.  Skinny jeans or leggings?

As much as I love my skinny jeans,you can never go wrong with a pair of leggings is the fall season.

11. Combat boots or Uggs?

I am all about comfort,but in the autumn season I like to take out my boots,for refreshing.

12. Is pumpkin spice worth the hype?

Definetelly! I loveee pumpkin spice.One drink that most of you might relate to is the Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte,juust amazing!Too bad they make it only in autumn.

Imagine

13. Favorite fall TV show?

This fall I actually watched a lot of tv series but I can’t tell you how much I like the new America Horror Story:Coven.It’s just sooo screwed up that it makes it unbelievebly awesome.

Imagine

14.  What song really gets you into the fall spirit?

I have to say,when I first saw the title of this tag I immediatelly thought of the Neighbourhood-Sweater Weather.

.

And that’s it guys.I hope you liked my post.I definetelly suggest you to try this tag,it’s funny.Until next time,byeee!

3 gânduri despre &8222;Sweater Weather TAG!&8221;

Lasă un răspuns

