Christmas spirit is all around | My Travelling Adventures

Hello everybody,

Sorry for not being able to post lately but I was sooo busy.Fortunatelly now I’m back ,and what better way to start the day than a new travelling adventures post?!

Last week there was no blog post mainly because I went to Vienna in Austria and I really wanted to take pictures to make a post for you.

Me and some friends,along with one of our teachers from school went on a weekend trip to Vienna.We decided to go there because we really really wanted to go to the Christmas fair so we embarked on a slightly early journey (4 A.M.) to the Christmassy city of Vienna.

At around 6-7 A.M.,me and my beloved friend Bianca got bored and got silly in the bus (sorry for our ghost-like faces)…

Image

As you may know I loveee my Christmas globes and when I saw this huge pile of christmassy globes I got a little bit( when I say little,I mean a lot) excited!

Image

How cute they are? Then the night came and it was time for the big search of the globes.

Image

This was the entry to the fair and it looks great.Also,around the trees there were a lot of lights in different shapes:one tree had little hearts on it,other shiny globes and so on.

This particular one had snowmen on it but you can’t actually see them in this picture:

Image

We then headed to the city centre and beside the lights that surrounded all the buildings we went to one of the most appreciated cathedral in Vienna,Stefan’s Doom.We got to make some pictures of the cathedral and my friend tried to be a photographer and take a nice shot and she did a good job.

Image

The next day,which was Saturday we went to the Schonbrunn Palace and I don’t really have words to describe it…it was breath-taking.

Image

Also,the gardens were amazing too.

Image

There we met one of the cutest thing on the planet, a fluffy squirrel who wasn’t scared at all by all of our flashlights.

Image

More Schonbrunn Gardens:

Image

This is a picture of some of the girls I went with in the backyard of the palace,the sun was too bright to keep my eyes open,it burneeed sooo much!

Image

More pictures of the backyard of Schonbrunn Palace:

Image

This is me and Bia again,this time at the palace:

Image

Another picture of me at Schonbrunn,sorry for not telling to much about this pictures but I guess they’re pretty self explanatory:

Image

More pretty globes,this time at the fair which was in front of Schonbrunn Palace:

Image

Having some intense chummy chat ,as one of my friends would say,with Bia;also in the back you can see the Kalke Village:

Image

Boring time on the way back home(mine-left,guy friend-centre,Bia-right).”Let’s take a picture of our feet”,geniuuus!

Image

Hope it was worth reading.Sorry for keeping you wait so long,I’ll try my best in the future but no promises.Until next time,have a wonderful day and don’t forget to smile!BYEE!

Lasă un răspuns

