Fake Friends | They’re everywhere

Hi guys,

Sorry if I’m a little straightforward here,but I’m guessing you’ve been here at some point in your life,maybe you are dealing with this right know and I think it’s important to speak when this sort of things happen.

Image

We all want to be popular,to have amazing friends that you can count on,a loving boyfriend yada yada yada WAKE UP, there is no such thing as perfect friendship!At some point in your life the person you care the most,the friend you thought was the best thing that ever happened to you will let you down.

A don’t say there is no such thing as ”best friends forever” but you rarely find them.There are,unfortunatelly,FAKE-FRIENDS who just want something from you and then end up in letting you down.This is life, deal with it! As I am writing this,I’ve been embaressed,angry,and all that and I must say I am done.I am done trying to figure out ways to forgive and moved on to forgetting.But I must say I feal a sense of relief about that,not trying to figure out ways to forgive and being sorry for myself and thinking it’s my fault.

Image

The best way to cope with this sort of ”friends” it’s to figure out which are your real ones and stick with them.Do not be revengeful,don’t be mean.Simply just stop talking to them.If they are your real friends they’ll realise something’s wrong and will try to change,if not I’m sorry my friend,but they were never your friends.For example,I think I’m dealing pretty well after realising who are my true friends.I made this post as well as to be helpful towards you and also for putting my rage into something constructive.There is no point in going to strangle that person even thought you want to(believe me,I want to do it sometimes),it won’t get better.Act normal and stay strong!

Sorry if you thought this post was a waste of time but I’m dealing with something right now and as I said,I didn’t want to murder someone(only with my words).Tell me if you have this sort of ”friends” and also how you deal with them.Hope you liked it.BYEE!

5 gânduri despre &8222;Fake Friends | They’re everywhere&8221;

  1. Yes, I’ve dealt with it. Now what I do is(Even with my „BFFs”), I try not to expect anything from them, not even a birthday gift. So when I do get birthday gifts, I’m pleasantly surprised. Expectations ruin everything. A friend is your partner, just a person who sits next to you, shares stuff with you. But that’s it. Secondly never ever trust any one with your deepest secrets, not your friend, no one except your mother. If we just keep these two things in mind, we’ll be good to go. I have seen best friendship go down the drain in minutes and seconds for selfish reasons, so yeah, there is nothing like a best friend. There are friends, there are casual acquaintances, and there are people you hate. The only thing that stays with you is your real(not step) family…….Long comment 😀 😀

Lasă un răspuns

