Review:Too Faced Romantic Eye Palette

Hello everybody,

Today I decided to do a review.I feel like I haven’t done one in ages and I decided to share with you my ”experience” with one of the Too Faced palette.This palette has pigments that work best with green and blue eyes.

Imagine

It has 9 colors and it’s very specific.With the palette also come 3 How-to-do cards.All the colors are very pretty and pigmented.

Imagine

So,the first look that can be achieved with this palette is called Day.There are 3 colors:Soulmates,I do and Un-veil.

Imagine

This cards are pretty self-explanatory but look at these gorgeous colors:

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

The next ‘set’ is called Classic and the colors are called Kiss the Bride and its’ a splendid matte baby pink color, Cut the Cake and First Dance.The classic look its my favourite,you can do so much with these 3 colors;you don’t have to respect the card,you can let your imagination flow.

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

The last look is called Fashion.Well,this look is more on the glam part.This look is suited for a night out or a party.It can be worn in the day but it can be overwhelming.The last 3 colors are called Bouquet Toss, this is a white-beige subtle color, Honeymoon and Ever After.As I said,this look is amazing to be worn at night.

IMG_2056

IMG_2057

IMG_2058

IMG_2059

And this is it guys.I am in love with this palette,you can do so much with it.It really was worthy.I know I haven’t been posting a lot of beauty related post and I went on the other side with random stuff from my life but I really hope you like it.I will,of course be posting more beauty related articles but I hope you like the other ones too.Any way,until next time BYYEE!

7 gânduri despre &8222;Review:Too Faced Romantic Eye Palette&8221;

  1. The sole reason for religiously reading this through is to grasp the grass concepts of this field so that I can scrupulously respond to that unavoidable question „How do I look?”

      1. Oh That”s not a question to you. It”s just a statement that describes a question I am faced with everyday! 🙂

      2. Well,technically it is a question.Anyway,again,I am not the person to ask.Everyone is beautiful in their own way,and if the like or repeal themselves it’s their business.Everyone found/will find the person who thinks they’re good looking,we just have to find her/him.

Lasă un răspuns

